New York State Wildlife Management Association

Find a NWCO

To find a Nuisance wildlife control operator in you area, select your county from the map of New York State below.  The resulting names are members of the New York State Wildlife Management Association.

Westchester County

B & L Nuisance Control, Inc.

NameWilliam Weizenecker
Phone Number914-277-3990
Emailbillweizenecker@yahoo.com
Species HandledBats, Raccoons, Skunks, Woodchucks, etc.

Westconn Nuisance Wildlife Removal

NameThomas Dommermuth
Phone Number203-313-8938
Emailwpctomd@gmail.com
Websitehttp://westconnpestcontrol.com
Species HandledRaccoon,Bats,Squirrels,Opossum,Snakes,Skunks,Flying Squirrels,Groundhogs,Birds, Mice, Moles, Rats, Skunks, Voles...Etc

Qualitypro Pest & Wildlife Services, Inc.

NameJim Horton
Phone Number914-712-6333
Emailinfo@QualityProPest.com
Websitehttp://www.QualityProPest.com
Species HandledAll Species; Also Serving Fairfield, CT

Goose Control Inc.

NameNicholas Maglaras
Phone Number917-655-3863
Emailgoosecontrolinc@aol.com
Websitehttp://goosecontrolinc.com
Species HandledAll Nuisance Species Except Beaver & Coyotes. Specialize in Canada Geese & Pigeons.

Dan Maguire Nuisance Wildlife Service

NameDan Maguire
Phone Number914-271-4680
EmailN/A
Species HandledAll Species

Tender Trapper

NameGail Hoffmann
Phone Number914-924-0112
Emailmrgailhoffmann@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledAll Species

Flash Exterminating Inc.

NameJames Swint
Phone Number347-748-8023
Emailflashexterminating@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.nycanimalremoval.com
Species HandledOppossum, Raccoon, Rodent, Skunk, Squirrel,

Dapper Trapper Inc.

NameAnthony Baglino
Phone Number347-979-2607
Emaildappertrappertony@gmail.com
Websitewww.dappertrappertony.com
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Bird, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck,

Announcements

The next meeting will be scheduled soon. 

 


  • Ask a Professional

    Have a question? Ask one of our professionals! Enter your question in the message box below.

    Please fill in all the information below to submit the form

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty: