New York State Wildlife Management Association

Find a NWCO

To find a Nuisance wildlife control operator in you area, select your county from the map of New York State below.  The resulting names are members of the New York State Wildlife Management Association.

Suffolk County

Advanced Nuisance Wildlife Control Services, Inc.

NameCraig Conway
Phone Number631-979-2481
EmailCTC270@aol.com
Websitehttp://www.LIwildlife.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Fox, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Squirrel, Woodchuck, Etc.

Gentle Jims Nuisance Wildlife Removal

NamePeggy Angermaier
Phone Number631-929-6622
Emailgoggie@optonline.net
Species HandledRaccoon, Opossum, Squirrel, Woodchuck Etc. Including Dead Animal Removal

Nuisance Animal Removal

NameRobert Yager
Phone Number631-495-1317
Emailnuisancetrapper@aol.com
Websitehttp://longislandwildlifecontrol.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Squirrel (Flying & Grey), Woodchuck

Action Wildlife Services & Removal LLC

NameRichard Stavdal
Phone Number631-657-3455
Emailebt353@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://www.actionwildlifeservicesandremoval.com
Species HandledAll Rodents, Birds, Deer, Raccoon, Snake

All-Ways Exterminating Co., Inc.

NameHoward Ryder
Phone Number516-599-7674
Emailclordane@aol.com
Websitehttp://alwaysexterminating.com
Species HandledMice, Opossum, Raccoon, Rat, Skunk, Squirrel

Goose Control Inc.

NameNicholas Maglaras
Phone Number516-767-3144
Emailgoosecontrolinc@aol.com
Websitehttp://goosecontrolinc.com
Species HandledAll Nuisance Species Except Beaver & Coyotes. Specialize in Canada Geese & Pigeons.

Arrow Exterminating Inc.

NameThomas Jordan
Phone Number516-593-7770
Emailtjordan@arrowexterminating.com
Websitehttp://arrowexterminating.com
Species HandledBat, Chipmunk, Flying Squirrel, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Rodent, Snake, Squirrel. Exclusion, Damage Repair, Dead Animal Removal and Insulation Removal.

High Caliber Wildlife Control

NameDanny Mulligan
Phone Number516-366-0317
Emaildanny@highcalibernwco.com
Websitehttp://highcalibernwco.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Canada Geese, Dead Animal & Deer Removal, Flying Squirrel, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck

A & C Pest Management Corp.

NameJames P. Skinner
Phone Number516-683-8376
Emailjpskinner@acpest.com
Websitehttp://acpest.com
Species HandledMice, Opossum, Raccoon, Rats, Squirrel

Announcements

The next meeting will be a conference call. October 11th  8pm

Call In number. 605-475-3235

Pin 637595#

 


  • Ask a Professional

    Have a question? Ask one of our professionals! Enter your question in the message box below.

    Please fill in all the information below to submit the form

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty: