New York State Wildlife Management Association

Find a NWCO

To find a Nuisance wildlife control operator in you area, select your county from the map of New York State below.  The resulting names are members of the New York State Wildlife Management Association.

Nassau County

Advanced Nuisance Wildlife Control Services, Inc.

NameCraig Conway
Phone Number631-979-2481
EmailCTC270@aol.com
Websitehttp://www.LIwildlife.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Fox, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Squirrel, Woodchuck, Etc.

Nuisance Animal Removal

NameRobert Yager
Phone Number631-495-1317
Emailnuisancetrapper@aol.com
Websitehttp://longislandwildlifecontrol.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Squirrel (Flying & Grey), Woodchuck

All-Ways Exterminating Co., Inc.

NameHoward Ryder
Phone Number516-599-7674
Emailclordane@aol.com
Websitehttp://alwaysexterminating.com
Species HandledMice, Opossum, Raccoon, Rat, Skunk, Squirrel

Able Wildlife, LLC

NamePhyllis Glick
Phone Number800-722-2666
Emailraccoonsandmore@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://1800raccoon.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Flying Squirrel, Opossum, Raccoon, Squirrel

Goose Control Inc.

NameNicholas Maglaras
Phone Number516-767-3144
Emailgoosecontrolinc@aol.com
Websitehttp://goosecontrolinc.com
Species HandledAll Nuisance Species Except Beaver & Coyotes. Specialize in Canada Geese & Pigeons.

Arrow Exterminating Inc.

NameThomas Jordan
Phone Number516-593-7770
Emailtjordan@arrowexterminating.com
Websitehttp://arrowexterminating.com
Species HandledBat, Chipmunk, Flying Squirrel, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Rodent, Snake, Squirrel. Exclusion, Damage Repair, Dead Animal Removal and Insulation Removal.

A & C Pest Management Corp.

NameJames P. Skinner
Phone Number516-683-8376
Emailjpskinner@acpest.com
Websitehttp://acpest.com
Species HandledMice, Opossum, Raccoon, Rats, Squirrel

Announcements

The next meeting will be a conference call. October 11th  8pm

Call In number. 605-475-3235

Pin 637595#

 


  • Ask a Professional

    Have a question? Ask one of our professionals! Enter your question in the message box below.

    Please fill in all the information below to submit the form

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty: