New York State Wildlife Management Association

Find a NWCO

To find a Nuisance wildlife control operator in you area, select your county from the map of New York State below.  The resulting names are members of the New York State Wildlife Management Association.

Advanced Nuisance Wildlife Control Services, Inc.

NameCraig Conway
Phone Number631-979-2481
EmailCTC270@aol.com
Websitehttp://www.LIwildlife.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Fox, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Squirrel, Woodchuck, Etc.

Captor Wildlife Services, Inc.

NameBob Meakin
Phone Number315-495-5561
Emailbob@captorwildlife.com
Websitehttp://captorwildlife.com
Species HandledBats, Beaver, Birds, Chipmunks, Coyotes, Foxes, Mice, Moles, Muskrats, Opposums, Raccoons, Rats, Shrews, Skunks, Snakes, Squirrels, Voles & Woodchucks. Services Available: Trapping/Removal, Damage Repairs, Exclusions, Odor Control. Consultation and Prevention Services

Gentle Jims Nuisance Wildlife Removal

NamePeggy Angermaier
Phone Number631-929-6622
Emailgoggie@optonline.net
Species HandledRaccoon, Opossum, Squirrel, Woodchuck Etc. Including Dead Animal Removal

John Sincock

NameJohn Sincock
Phone Number607-733-4945
Emailjacks521@aol.com
Species HandledBat, Chipmunk, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Loomacres Wildlife Management

NameCody Baciuska
Phone Number(800) 243-1462
Emailinfo@loomacres.com
Websitehttp://www.airportwildlife.com
Species HandledSpecies Handled: All

Quinte West Animal Control

NamePrice Morris
Phone Number613-398-0222
Emailolympics72@hotmail.com or weezee1946@hotmail.com
Species HandledBeaver, Coyote, Fisher, Groundhog, Raccoon, Squirrel, Skunk, Domestic Cats & Dogs

Squal's Trap Supply & Wildlife Control

NamePat Benzo
Phone Number315-735-1902
Emailpbenzo@verizon.net
Websitehttp://squalswildlife.com
Species HandledAll Types of Wildlife

Westconn Nuisance Wildlife Removal

NameThomas Dommermuth
Phone Number203-313-8938
Emailwpctomd@gmail.com
Species HandledBat, Groundhog, Raccoon, Skunk

Wildlife Consulting Services

NameDale Stockton
Phone Number607-648-9250
Emaildstockton@stny.rr.com
Species HandledAll

Yager Enterprises LLC

NameRobert Yager
Phone Number631-495-1317
Emailnuisancetrapper@aol.com
Websitehttp://www.longislandwildlifepros.com/
Species HandledBat, Bird, Deer, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Squirrel (Flying & Grey), Woodchuck

Jack's Nuisance Wildlife Removal, Inc.

NameJack Juran
Phone Number716-208-5110
Emailjack@jacksnuisancewildliferemoval.com
Websitehttp://www.jacksnuisancewildliferemoval.com
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Bird, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Geese, Mice, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Racoon, Rat, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck, Etc.

American Wildlife Management

NameJoel Taylor
Phone Number585-624-1374
Emailwildlifemanagement@frontiernet.net
Websitehttp://americanwildlifemanagementllc.com
Species HandledAll Species

Action Wildlife Services & Removal LLC

NameRichard Stavdal
Phone Number631-974-1691
Emailebt353@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://www.actionwildlifeservicesandremoval.com
Species HandledAll Rodents, Birds, Deer, Raccoon, Snake

All-Ways Exterminating Co., Inc.

NameHoward Ryder
Phone Number516-509-8962
Emailclordane@aol.com
Websitehttp://alwaysexterminating.com
Species HandledOpossum, Raccoon, Squirrel

JDS Wildlife Control

NameJames DelSavio
Phone Number518-725-0489
Emaildelsavj@nycap.rr.com
Species HandledBeaver, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Mink, Mole, Opossum, Porcupine, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Vole, Woodchuck

Able Wildlife, LLC

NamePhyllis Glick
Phone Number800-722-2666
Emailraccoonsandmore@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://1800raccoon.com
Species HandledFlying Squirrel, Ground Hog, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Sparrow, Squirrel, Starling

Greene County Wildlife Nuisance Control

NameHarry Feineis
Phone Number518-989-6466
Emailn/a
Species HandledBeaver, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fisher, Fox, Mink, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Goose Control Inc.

NameNicholas Maglaras
Phone Number917-655-3863
Emailgoosecontrolinc@aol.com
Websitehttp://goosecontrolinc.com
Species HandledAll Nuisance Species Except Beaver & Coyotes. Specialize in Canada Geese & Pigeons.

Arrow Exterminating Inc.

NameThomas Jordan
Phone Number631-514-1839
Emailtjordan@arrowexterminating.com
Websitehttp://arrowexterminating.com
Species HandledBat, Chipmunk, Flying Squirrel, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Rodent, Snake, Squirrel. Exclusion, Damage Repair, Dead Animal Removal and Insulation Removal.

Trapper Services

NameTim Mullard
Phone Number716-485-3376
Emailrattrapper@windstream.net
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Coyote, Fox, Mink, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Problem Wildlife

NameGeorge Gardner
Phone Number518-325-3026
Emailgeorgeproblemwildlife@gmain.com
Species HandledAll Species

West Wildlife

NamePhil West
Phone Number585-208-4547
Emailphil@westwildlife.com
Websitehttp://westwildlife.com
Species HandledAll Species Legally Handled in New York State

Wildlife Nuisance Solutions

NameDana Stockton
Phone Number607-775-2152
Emailrockdale@stny.rr.com
Species HandledBat, Chipmunk, Mole, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Vole, Woodchuck

Loomacres

NameCody Baciuska
Phone Number(607) 760-8748
Emailcody@loomacres.com
Websitewww.airportwildlife.com
Species HandledAll Species

Frogger Wildlife Consultants

NameNicholas Pallo
Phone Number585-355-0181
Emailfroggerwildlife@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.froggerwildlife.com
Species HandledBeaver, Bird, Mole, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Dan Maguire Nuisance Wildlife Service

NameDan Maguire
Phone Number914-271-4680
EmailN/A
Species HandledAll Species

Wildlife Control of the Finger Lakes

NameSteve Wright
Phone Number607-423-9894
Emailbrooktrout28@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://thewoodswalker.com
Species HandledBat, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck, etc.

JB CNY Wildlife Control & Removal

NameJoseph Bower
Phone Number315-676-5969
Emailbower5969@aol.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledChipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Oppossum, Rabbit, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Cagin Critters

NameMichael Zahorchak
Phone Number845-283-0679
Emailcagincritters@gmail.com
Websitehttp://cagincrittersnewyork.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Coyote, Oppussum, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Animal Arrest NY Greater Capital Region

NameKevin Bruce
Phone Number518-256-3535
Emailkjbjohn1@gmail.com
Websitehttp://animalarrestny.com
Species HandledAll Species

Animal Control Services of CNY

NameAlbert Burns
Phone Number315-633-2030
Emailskunkaholic@aol.com
Websitehttp://animalcontrolcny.com
Species HandledAll Species

R.I.P. Exterminating Co., Inc.

NameJohn Dugan
Phone Number718-816-5030
Emailduke199thlib@aol.com
Species HandledDeer, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Tender Trapper

NameGail Hoffmann
Phone Number914-924-0112
Emailmrgailhoffmann@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledAll Species

Apex Wildlife Control

NameLewis Smith
Phone Number315-382-3381
Emailmuskrat11@aol.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBeaver, Coyote, Deer, Fox, Geese, Mink, Muskrat, Raccoon, Swan, Weasel

Todd Nuisance Wildlife Control

NameMike Todd
Phone Number518-851-5111
Emailtoddwildlife@yahoo.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Bird, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fischer, Fox, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck, Etc.

Pestech Exterminating, Inc.

NamePestech Exterminating, Inc.
Phone Number845-292-2847
Emailinfo@pestech.com
Websitepestech.com
Species HandledAll Species

High Caliber Wildlife Control

NameDanny Mulligan
Phone Number516-366-0317
Emaildanny@highcalibernwco.com
Websitehttp://highcalibernwco.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Canada Geese, Dead Animal & Deer Removal, Flying Squirrel, Mole, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Snake, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Wildlife Resolutions Inc.

NameJohn Hatfield
Phone Number607-592-0910
Emailjohn@wildliferesolutions.com
Websitehttp://wildliferesolutions.com
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Bird, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Geese, Gulls, Mice, Mink, Opossum, Pigeon, Raccoon, Rat, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Starling, Woodchuck, Woodpecker

John's Nuisance Wildlife Control

NameJohn Onjack Jr
Phone Number518-361-3222
Emailtrapdye@nycap.rr.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledAll Species

Nuisance Wildlife Removal

NameKurt Moe
Phone Number315-246-5158
Emailkjm54@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledChipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Walt Barker

NameWalt Barker
Phone Number585-478-3214
Emailcjbark11@aol.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Mink, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Snake, Skunk, Squirrel, Weasel, Woodchuck

Armstrong's Wildlife Solutions

NameNoble Armstrong
Phone Number585-278-0555
Emailnoble.aws@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Mole, Muskrat, Opossum, Raccoon, Rat, Skunk, Squirrel,vWoodchuck

The British Rat Trap Company LLC

NameDavid Bennett
Phone Number315-559-4822
Emaildbennett@thebritishrattrap.com
Websitehttp://www.Thebritishrattrap.com
Species HandledIndustrialized Rat/Rodent/Mole Traps, Fenn Trap. North America Including Canada.

Flash Exterminating Inc.

NameJames Swint
Phone Number347-748-8023
Emailflashexterminating@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.flashexterminating.net
Species HandledBat, Oppossum, Raccoon, Squirrel,

Dapper Trapper Inc.

NameAnthony Baglino
Phone Number347-979-2607
Emaildappertrappertony@gmail.com
Websitewww.dappertrappertony.com
Species HandledBeaver, Bird, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fisher, Flying Squirrel, Fox, Ground Hog, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel,

Eastside Wildlife Control

NameGreg Spiess
Phone Number585-259-2729
Emaileastsidewildlife@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledAll Species

Upstate NY Wildlife Control

NameTom Warner
Phone Number315-383-9944
Emailupstatenywildlifecontrol@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.upstatenywildlifecontrol.com
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Bird, Coyote, Fox, Mole, Opossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel, Vole, Woodchuck

TC Management Inc.

NameThomas Cullen IV
Phone Number845-590-2821
Emailsales@tcbirdmanagement.com
Websitehttp://www.tcbirdmanagement.com
Species HandledPest Birds - All New York State Counties Served

TAAP Pest Elimination, Inc.

NamePerry Hampton
Phone Number585-455-8227
Emailtaappest@gmail.com
Websitehttp://taapest.com
Species HandledBat, Bird, Mole, Raccoon, Rodent, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

A&C Pest Management

NameJames Skinner
Phone Number516-683-8376
Emailjpskinner@acpest.com
Websitehttp://acpest.com
Species HandledOpossum, Raccoon and Squirrel

Hulick Wildlife Control

NameJosh Osborn
Phone Number607-434-7813
Emailhulickwildlifecontrol@yahoo.com
Websitehttp://wildlifeagent.com
Species HandledBat, Skunk, Squirrel, Etc.

Mark Gregoire Enterprises LLC

NameKellie Gregoire
Phone Number585-589-0434
Emailkelliegregoire@yahoo.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBat, Beaver, Chipmunk, Coyote, Fox, Muskrat, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Woodchuck

Thoroughspect LLC

NameBrian Sweig
Phone Number914-755-5633
Emailthoroughspect@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.thesealer.com
Species HandledAll Species

Pestmaster Services

NameJerome Snyder
Phone Number315-598-4046
Emailjerome@pestmaster.com
Websitehttps://pestmaster.com/ny-central-new-york
Species HandledBat, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel

Qualitypro Pest and Wildlife Services, Inc.

NameJames Horton
Phone Number914-712-6333
Emailjim@qualitypropest.com
Websitehttp://qualitypropest.com
Species HandledAll Species

Pestmaster Services

NamePaul Alley
Phone Number845-340-9700
Emailpestmasterny@aol.com
Websitehttps://hudsonvalley.pestmaster.com/
Species HandledBat, Bird, Ground Hog, Rodent, Skunk, Snake, Squirrel,

Mac's Nuisance Wildlife Control

NameJim McCarrick
Phone Number585-969-1832
Emailjmcmac@juno.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledBeaver, Coyote, Fox, Muskrat, Oppossum, Raccoon, Skunk, Squirrel, Consultations

Dave's Wildlife Control

NameDave Reid
Phone Number315-399-7152
Emaildaveswildlife5182@gmail.com
Websiten/a
Species HandledAll Species

Wildlife Control Specialists, LLC

NameJoe Kosakowski
Phone Number888-758-6572
Emailjoe@skunks-2.com
Websitewww.skunks-2.com
Species HandledFor all species we cover Hunterdon, Sommerset, Morris, Middlesex and Mercer Counties here in New Jersey. For Bats we cover all of New Jersey, and for Falconry Based Bird Abatement we focus on the Mid- Atlantic States.

Wildlife Resolution Inc.

NameJohn Hatfield (President)
Phone Number607-351-7274
Emailjohn@wildliferesolutions.com
Websitewww.wildliferesolutions.com
Species HandledAll species

The Critter Chicks

NameMichelle Buchanan
Phone Number6079730202
Emailmichellembuchanan@icloud.com
Websitewww.thecritterchicks.com
Species HandledRodent, Skunk, Raccoon, Bats, Birds

Announcements

Next NYSWMA Meeting

See Home page

 


  • Ask a Professional

    Have a question? Ask one of our professionals! Enter your question in the message box below.

    Please fill in all the information below to submit the form

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty: